Meet Our Team

Putting a face to a name...

Rupert Aslett

Director and Co-Founder
rupert@rothmoreproperty.com
+44 (0) 16 1297 0002

Kiera Thomas

Sales Manager
kiera@rothmoreproperty.com
+44 (0) 161 5328 401

Dominic Cooper

Sales Consultant
dominic@rothmoreproperty.com
+44 (0) 16 1884 3518

Matthew Massey

Sales Consultant
matthew@rothmoreproperty.com
+44 (0) 16 1532 8403

James Woolley

Sales Consultant
james@rothmoreproperty.com
+44 (0) 161 884 4043

Jozeph Stanton

Sales Consultant
jozeph@rothmoreproperty.com
+44 (0) 161 884 1082